Bridal Melbourne revisited

It has been almost 3 months since I posted this video on FB and only last week it started spreading on FB. Speak about viral (ripple) effect. And within a week I’ve received almost 200 friend requests and about 10 messages enquiring about our pre-wedding shoot in Melbourne,  the home-made video, and couple of well wishes. 🙂 I joked to RS that I have to reply to ‘fan mails’ every night… *shy*.

To fans of this video who had requested to add me as friend, sorry for not accepting your invitation cos I dun add strangers. But feel free to drop me a message and I’ll be happy to answer some of the questions you have.

Published in: on April 19, 2010 at 11:33 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jsrsday.wordpress.com/2010/04/19/bridal-melbourne-revisited/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi,
    May I know the name of the songs that played in your video?

  2. I knew I love you before I met you – Savage Garden
    I’m Yours – Jason Mraz
    Canon in D

    🙂

  3. I am quite interested in the wedding photos and would like to know who’s the photographer. The video was superb. and can I know roughly how much is that package and what does it include? Many thanks to you.

  4. Thanks. Photographer is Vanness from DiGio Bridal in Singapore. I would suggest you contact them for more information as rates might have changed. 🙂


Leave a comment